Yep – off this
week. I think they are open, but I’m burnt out, feeling like shit (I can’t
quite say why – emotional BS if ya ask me), and just want to sit at my
computer.
Maybe I’m
getting antsy for class.
Maybe I just
am people’d out.
Maybe I feel
like an utter slob bc I’ve fallen off the food bandwagon.
Maybe I am
just feeling lazy.
Maybe I wish
I were home instead.
Maybe it’s
too fucking cold and all I wanna do is curl up in fuzzy pj pants and a blanket.
Prolly all
of the above.
No comments:
Post a Comment