So, I didn’t
make it to class last night. I was coming from the city, and the stars just
didn’t align. The plus side is that I was carrying a lot of stuff, though that
doesn’t count for much. The bday weekend consisted of more walking and climbing
than eating. Even with the one gigantic, decadent, fudgy piece of chocolate
cake. I didn’t eat the fudgy icing; that was my concession.
I didn’t log
food. It was so random, that I honestly just didn’t feel like finding and
adding the things. So that’s another fail on my part, the not logging. But I
really paid attention to the food I ate. So that’s a bonus on my part. In the
end, I was conscious of the food in, the energy out, and I feel there was a
deficit each day.
I’m super
pissed I didn’t make it to class. But I did what I could to get there. I start
up tomorrow with Day 4, and we’ll end up adding 1 extra class on a Monday to
make up for yesterday. The other guy missed last Thursday, so the trainer said
no big on missing.
Still
though.
No comments:
Post a Comment